Posted on

Spaceman! Spaceman! Spaceman!

… or spaceperson if you’d prefer…one of those I’m-nearly-50 speech aberrations I can’t seem to kick…”they were all spaceMEN when I was a lad”… you guys understand don’t you?…. er… (did it again didn’t I)….

Scan 44

…. crap, I probably just alienated my entire female readership…. would it make any difference if I said that the characters in the sketchbook page below are all female ….

Scan 46

…thus proving that the chicks most certainly did come before the egg-on-their -faces-guys….

Leave a Reply

