Posted on

Look What I Found

…2 of these from early 2012….

…inked, but not coloured…

…dug out the associated note book and discovered that I’d plotted the whole “series”…

…and am busy working thru the other 7….

Scan 225

 

…these are the last bits of drawing I did (by quite a number of months) pre-cigarrette-quit-madness….

…collect the whole set.

2 responses to “Look What I Found

  1. is the old lady in all your series?

    • ….she floats in and out of my cartoons (and lucidity) all the time …as do most of the folk that inhabit my subconscious…(puts on blue wig, helps self to med’s)….

Leave a Reply

