Posted on

Again Again I Did It Again

…final episode today…

…and I couldn’t resist the temptation to see what it looks like all together….

…which means you, lucky reader, get to read the last 2 posts allll over again…Scan 288 Scan 289 Scan 290

 

…I hope humouring me didn’t blow too much of your valuable time.

 

 

…and for the sake of repetitiveness…here’s the link to that first bus licence mentioned above….

https://boredinarecordshop.wordpress.com/2014/05/20/here-we-go-again-2/

4 responses to “Again Again I Did It Again

  1. Great way to spend my valuable time! Love it!

  2. That’s awesome! I like the way he’s frothing at the mouth. Very nice work. 🙂

Leave a Reply

