Posted on

Octokitty

…not sure why the Bond themed titles…Scan 303 Scan 304

 

…I guess it’s because…um…because.

13 responses to “Octokitty

  1. Poor kitty! Octokitty indeed!
    Love the colors and patterns. So cool!

  2. No explanation required.

  3. stripman

    I always knew cats were superior creatures…;o)

    • …I just had several excessively off-colour cartoon ideas float thru my head… thankfully A. Kitty shall remain male for the duration of his tenure in my scrawlings…

Leave a Reply

