Posted on

Boring Boring Boring

…boring housekeeping stuff…IMG_1934 IMG_1935 IMG_1936

 

…film at 11.

 

…(and to re-enforse my faith in the justice system they even sent me out a “your application to be excused from jury duty” letter…after they’d made a fuss about my “acknowledgement of receiving your request that I attend” letter was put in the post in an untimely manner and I had to reassure them on the phone that I’d be there!)….

 

…(mmm, justice system).

8 responses to “Boring Boring Boring

  1. Yikes! As a fellow small business owner, I get how completely inconvenient this is.
    Dee is a good friend!

  2. stripman

    You fought the law and the law won…?

Leave a Reply

