Posted on

The Angle Of Your Mangle

Scan 423 Scan 424

 

…can cause a friend to strangle.

12 responses to “The Angle Of Your Mangle

  1. Fair makes the eyes water… 😛

  2. stripman

    ‘Like’ is not the right word here…

  3. I read this last night and nearly threw up while laughing.
    I come back this afternoon (USA time) and once again… nearly threw up while laughing.
    I liked it but agree, we need to name that button something else!
    Blurp….

    • …now I’m nearly throwing up while laughing…sorry, I guess some of this should come with “not for the delicate” warning…I grew up in a dairying community…stuff comes out of things in a dairying community…in large quantities…very amusing for the kids & formative as far as humour goes…

      …(oh god, my whole universe is based on cow flop humour…)…

  4. Oh you are a gross and disgusting and talented man…thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

