Posted on

Another Celebrity In Store Visit

…this time it’s Lemmy…IMG_2650

 

…so named because of some large moles he has (not shown)…

 

…(is it just me, or do a disproportionate amount of people have pets named after celebrities?….

…I mean in the last 6 months we’ve had Keith Richards, Jarvis Cocker(leg) &, of course, regular visitor Floyd (Pink Floyd) and now Lemmy…just how many of these rock-pets are there??…

 

 

…oh fuck, what have I said!!!…rhetorical….that question was rhetorical!!!!).

19 responses to “Another Celebrity In Store Visit

  1. Lemmy is a cutie!
    Got to your very last line and once again- almost spit out my coffee.
    We get a lot of dogs named Harley in our shop. 🙂

  2. Lemmy rocks! You have inspired me to do a blog post about the naming of my cats at some point.

  3. haha guess that read wrong. All my cats have had names, but they are all now in the cativersal heaven. Have had a fair few cats over the years, and all with excellent names 🙂

  4. You guys should take this show on the road! 🙂 Hahahaha!

  5. William

    I dunno. Lemmy’s a pretty good name for a pug, regardless of musical reference points. (I’ve been working on Big Honkin’ End of Semester Grad School Projects for the past week. Please excuse unnecessary verbosity.)

Leave a Reply

