Posted on

Thats Not How It Goes

Scan 498

 

…because that’s not the outcome we signed up for…

…(although, as far as final resting places go, it looks quite comfy).

2 responses to “Thats Not How It Goes

  1. Hahahahahaha!
    When I saw this last week I laughed myself silly. Ass-up in chocolate cake…. bahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!
    Arf!!!

    Brilliant, my dear. BRILLIANT!!!
    And as much as I love your more scripted font in your earlier work, I do like your current font even better. It’s a very clean look and a great contrast to your stylized panels.

    But… I’ll love anything you do, so….

Leave a Reply

