Posted on

The Correct Use Of Bath

Scan 503

 

…mmmm….seafood.

4 responses to “The Correct Use Of Bath

  1. mmm indeed! Sushi for Sedgewick!

    Interesting to see your Cousteau leanings have continued through the ages 🙂

  2. I’m sitting here snorting out loud, a robust chuckle, when I realize I look quite nuts should anyone find me. How do I explain that it’s the fin in the tub that buried me? How?

    • …the bain of retail workers the world over snorting at what’s on the internet….

      …thank you Pamo…

      …(just dropped in to check up on my good friend Dee)…

      …(she gave me the afternoon off!).

Leave a Reply

