Posted on

Till We Meet Again

Scan 554 Scan 555

….legion.

9 responses to “Till We Meet Again

  1. Man you’re good…the detail!You make me want to try harder 🙂

  2. I’d wanna quit too! No one needs that kind of stress! 😛

  3. till death do them part….

  4. Ain’t that just the way? Get a license to do something cool and it turns out to be yet another jug f**k.

    Your color and perspective are AMAZING! A double WOW!!! I agree with MM- you make me want to try harder too. You’ve really been a terrific influence on me. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

