Posted on

I Knew There Was Something I Forgot To Do This Morning

…scan some stuff for the blog…

…how remiss of me…Scan 696 Scan 697Scan 707 Scan 708 Scan 709Scan 710

 

…I hope this selection of sketchbook pages that I’ve been posting on my tumblr account will keep you amused till tomorrow…

…blurry bits indicate unfinished story lines….

…no spoilers here!

4 responses to “I Knew There Was Something I Forgot To Do This Morning

  1. More interested in how you make those weird blurry bits than whats under them. It doesn’t look like photoshoppery am thinking vasoline on the scanner?

  2. stripman

    Oh, boy…. He’s blurring again…

Leave a Reply

