Posted on

Steve Was In Yesterday

Scan 719

 

…he still hasn’t had a hair cut.

 

…(and I spelt merkin wrong).

14 responses to “Steve Was In Yesterday

  1. Ha! I didn’t know what a merkin was… but now I do.
    BRILLIANT as always!!!
    How did the students respond to your work? I know I’ve asked you before but you haven’t answered to my satisfaction.
    I personally love the layers in your work- past and present. Packed full.

  2. stripman

    But… how did you know…? Or was it just a wild guess…?

  3. merkin…rhymes with smirking, which I am haha.

Leave a Reply

