Posted on

I Did It

…finally extracted enough story line out of the note book to get me back…IMG_5862

 

…back…

…after 7 pages of hard labour in the “plotting-book”…

…(10 or so weeks before I have to do that, my least favourite part of the creative process, again…..YAY!)….

…back to the Planet of the Chicken-things…

…as was alluded to in the bottom right hand corner of this pic’ from…er ….November last year (I think)….

IMG_2841

 

…onward!!

9 responses to “I Did It

  1. stripman

    Amazing ! And it looks great…!!

  2. bighair63

    Always amazed at your diligent planning!

Leave a Reply

