Posted on

Not The Little Green Folk You Were Expecting

Scan 802 Scan 803

…mmm…..nose slushies.

16 responses to “Not The Little Green Folk You Were Expecting

  1. Completely, totally and irrevocably gross. I cannot bear snot. Please return to pate or pizza toot sweet. Thanks. 😊

  2. Yeh….too gross….and wonderful…I wish I had those when I used to work in a shop….

  3. Okay… I saw this float through a few days ago and laughed. Now I see these two kids in the latest drama of the boys and Mrs. A! You see, I am paying attention.

Leave a Reply

