Posted on

And Then There Was Three

…and the third one was yellow…Scan 829

…my contribution to this comp’ next week…

…sticky.

4 responses to “And Then There Was Three

  1. This is just sweet! Perhaps not the reader reaction you figured on- but I just love the bit about kids asking parents first. (A surefire way to get kids to read it. Haha!)
    LOVE the yellow outfits and all those glorious stripes.
    Well done!!

    • …thank you Pamo…love those single colour separation jobs…I’ve a friend who is mucking about with a risograph…might be going back to that stuff if I can find the time!….

  2. I don’t get it, but it is FABULOUS! I want to sing along 🙂 (a whim away a whim away….)

Leave a Reply

