Posted on

Changing The Channel

Scan 881

…you tube Shortland Street.

 

…(for some reason I got bored with the news reader guy and started to change the channel…the student publication this was running in had a set number of issues each year…maybe I didn’t have enough ideas to finish the year off…can’t remember!).

9 responses to “Changing The Channel

  1. Gossip created while you wait! Hahaha!
    How long did your strip run? (I’ve probably read but don’t remember.)

  2. Think I’d have clicked too. I miss oyoy lol

Leave a Reply

