Posted on

From Treacle 4

Scan 925 Scan 926 Scan 927

…to you….

…via the interweb.

 

…(beginning of this story in Treacle 3…or digitally….

https://boredinarecordshop.wordpress.com/2015/10/07/treacle-3-contribution/

…).

4 responses to “From Treacle 4

  1. “The light, stupid.”

    “How the hell do you draw embarrassment in a balaclava?”

    I love how you slip in little gems like these. 😛

    • ….(rushes off to see what Tony means)….ah…wish I could still do that…was thinking this morning that I don’t write those asides in at all any more…guess I’m always rushing to get to the colouring in now!….thank you Tony, I appreciate the that you appreciate them…

  2. eths ⋅

    I have nominated you for the Blogger Recognition Award. Please see specifics on my post: http://entertishworld.com/2015/12/10/i-am-honored-to-be-nominated-for-the-blogger-recognition-award/

Leave a Reply

