Posted on

The Title Says More Than I Am Prepared To Discuss

Scan 963

…but it is working.

17 responses to “The Title Says More Than I Am Prepared To Discuss

  1. Shamanator ⋅

    I expect to see you 2 stone lighter the next time I buy one of your LOVELY albums.

  2. ginbralter ⋅

    Blue Boy … Ice Cream … Now this?

    >

  3. I am not discussing my rowing machine either. 😕

  4. stripman

    My doctor advised me to stop exercising… It’s true ! And a pity ‘cos I liked doing it…But is was ruining my physical fitness…

  5. Go Tony GOOOO!
    LOVE the colors on this one. And you as a comic on the exer-cycle… FABULOUS!
    But I’m not talking about it with you. Not at all.
    (GOOOOO!!!)

  6. Kurt Vonnegut wrote: “We are here on earth to fart around. Don´t let anybody tell you any different.” So, go Tony go!

Leave a Reply

