Posted on

My Blue Period

…Bruce told me my Octopi were the wrong colour….IMG_7806

…this one is blue ‘cos it’s winter and it’s cold…IMG_7807

…possibly not what Bruce meant.

…(yes, I added the birds…felt the need to break up that pale green winter sky).

11 responses to “My Blue Period

  1. Love the blue! And the birds are a nice touch. Well done!

  2. Ooh! The high falutin’ “Blue Period”! (Seriously though, I love it.) 😛

  3. Never to many Octopi, nor chicken. Two days ago I put some Octopi here: http://vari.antville.org/ , guess you are strong enough to deal with it.

  4. I rather like that one. 🐙🐙

Leave a Reply

