Posted on

Destination Destination Destination

…went to the secret location in the weekend….IMG_9273IMG_9275IMG_9277IMG_9268IMG_9267…the weather was Autumn…but I got a feed of field mushrooms…IMG_9280…which went well with the two and a half kgs of bacon I had to make disappear after the fridge/freezer malfunction earlier in the week…IMG_9254IMG_9262…replaced the stylus on the holiday home stereo and dug into my holiday crate…IMG_9263….mucked about in the sketch book….IMG_9266….did some shonky cider powered math….IMG_9247…and made a (second attempt) passable jig for round-frame things…IMG_9281…worked harder than when I’m actually working…IMG_9282….a marvellous break from the shop….IMG_9286…here are some directions to the secret location….IMG_9285

12 responses to “Destination Destination Destination

  1. stripman

    Edam cheese ! I almost feel proud to be a Dutchman…;o)

  2. Love the photos, looks like a great holiday (again!)

  3. Sorry I’m late to comment- but I did so enjoy this post when it came through my email.
    The location and the food both are fantastic! And your art… your art is phenomenal!
    Go Tony Go!!!

    • …never too late , Pamo, never to late….(and I just sat down with a cup of coffee, so perfect timing!)….thank you, I appreciate your encouragement…I’m going!, I’m going!…..

Leave a Reply

