Posted on

The Next Big Thing

Scan 3Scan 4

….yaaayyyy.

6 responses to “The Next Big Thing

  1. Yaayyyy! Love the colors dear one. SNURF!!!
    Please forgive my absence from commenting- I’ve been looking at all of your posts and always comment in my head…. 🙂
    (I’ve been focusing on making comics.)
    Love you and your work! So even when I’m not HERE- know that I’m out there looking and enjoying. I will drop in every now and then just so you’ll remember. 😉

  2. So…. Pink starshakes! Like wot I said.

  3. Yes I love the pink star shakes too!I missed your colours..I need to visit more often.

Leave a Reply

