Posted on

Here We Go Again

….just caught up on stuff to draw from my plotting book….

…the usual prevaricating surrounding sorting out sketch book ideas into some semblance of order ensues…IMG_6888

…oh yeah…also celebrated 3 years on wordpress last week…

…did you not get the memo?

10 responses to “Here We Go Again

  1. stripman

    Congratulations ! May you live long an prosper…;o)

  2. You’re three! Congratulations! 😀

  3. congrats too!!! woot woot but I didn’t get the memo

  4. I think everytime WP changes itself up, I get chucked out of following you, wish you’d bloody let me know, if you’ve posted and I haven’t made a witty/pithy/salient/boring (delete as applicable) comment, it’s cos of that. Congratulations on your 3some 🙂

    • …shit, sorry Frag’…been so busy with the day job I missed missing you completely….thank you…onwards…(PS…tomorrow is my 1000th post)….

      • Oh gawd, your tomorrow and my tomorrow are well fkd up, I’ll congratulate you in my tomorrow but that may be your today, or the day after my tomorrow. Ah but maybe today is your tomorrow so Hey!! Congratulations! 🎉🍸🍷🍺🍻1️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣📢🇦🇺🇦🇺 😊 a millennium of funnies, way to go bored guy. 🙄

      • …cheers Frag’…see you tomorrow….

Leave a Reply

